Junior Committee

The Junior Committee is comprised of a group of young leaders who volunteer to help the Benefit Fund connect with young professionals in the New York area.  They do this by planning special fundraising events, including our Red & Blue Soiree.  In addition, they volunteer their time and skills to make a long-term impact on the Benefit Fund.

Brendan Dunn – Co-Chair
Senior Underwriter, Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Insurance

Colleen Hurley – Co-Chair
Vice President, Aon

Kristie Deptula – Secretary
Vice President, Quinn PR

Jessy Albaz, Social Media Co-Chair
Associate Attorney, McLaughlin & Stern, LLP

Francesca Nestande, Social Media Co-Chair
Hannity Booking Producer, Fox News

W. Chase Altenbern
Account Director, Collective

Toni Ann Arrigo
Trading Vice President, Nomura Securities

Gregory J. Barbaccia
Business Development, Palantir Technologies

Timothy G. Blair
Vice President, Debt Capital Markets, Royal Bank of Scotland

JP Brennan
Director, Duff and Phelps

Jacquelyn DeForest Ebeling
Special Education Teacher, New York City Department of Education

Adi Divgi
President/CIO, EA Global LLC

Morgan Frick
Vice President, Marsh Inc.

Alexander F. Gershner 
Manager, StoneTurn Group

Lawrence Guarnieri
Underwriter, Axis Insurance

Michael Hosford
Vice President of Sales, RS Energy Group

Richard J. Hurley
Associate, Morgan Stanley

Lauren Koslow
Senior Auditor, Ernst & Young LLP,

Michael Reed
Assistant Vice President, Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Insurance

Stefanie Ricciardelli
Client Specialist, JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Warren J. Stella
Vice President, Vanbridge LLC

Benjamin Tisdale
Director, Capital Markets, Aldwych LLC

Tess Wartman
Assistant Vice President, Marsh Inc.