Our board is responsible for overseeing all of our activities and for maintaining governance and accountability.  We can’t thank them enough for their contribution to our organization.


Stephen Dannhauser* – Chair
Former Chairman, Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

Ans_the_Call_Board_020Philip V. Moyles, Jr.* – President
Executive Vice President, Vanbridge- an EPIC Company

Ans_the_Call_Board_017Lawrence M.v.D. Schloss* –
Vice Chair

Ans_the_Call_Board_004Mark Douglas Messier –
Vice President of Community Affairs

CEO, Kingsbridge National Ice Center

Ans_the_Call_Board_016John W. Neary – Treasurer

John R. Nolan –
Assistant Treasurer

Ans_the_Call_Board_011Brian A. Waldbaum – Secretary
Vice President and Associate General Counsel, The Hertz Corporation


Board Members


Michael J. Aiello
Chairman, Corporate Law Department –  Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

Gregory J. Barbaccia
Threat Intelligence Lead, Palantir Technologies

Ans_the_Call_Board_005William J. Begley

Kyle N. Cruz
Senior Managing Director, Centerbridge Partners, LLC

Ans_the_Call_Board_010William F. Dawson, Jr.
CEO, Wellspring Capital Management LLC

Ans_the_Call_Board_001John Q. Doyle*
President and CEO, Marsh LLC

Gerry Flynn
Partner, PwC

Martin J. Geller
President, Geller & Co.

Ans_the_Call_Board_007J. Kevin Gilgan
President & CEO, Time Moving & Storage

John W. Keogh
Executive Vice Chairman & COO, Chubb

Stephen J. Ketchum
Founder, Sound Point Capital Mgmt.

Robert LewinRobert Lewin
Member, KKR

     Dottie Mattison

Ans_the_Call_Board_006Edward J. Munshower
CEO, Terrace Creek Capital LLC

Carrie M. Reilly
Partner, Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz

Ans_the_Call_Board_014Marc Rosenbaum
Director, Berkeley Research Group

Ans_the_Call_Board_015A. Andrew Shapiro
Owner, Hudson Auto Group

Edward Skyler*
Executive Vice President, Citi

Ans_the_Call_Board_002Steven Stuart*
Managing Director, Fortress Investment Group

Andrew D. Trickett
Senior Partner – Head of US, Safanad Inc.

Howard Weiser
Partner (retired), PwC

Peter Zaffino
Global Chief Operating Officer, AIG

* Executive Committee Member